Vista Oil & Gas Releases Details Related To Shareholder’s Meeting

(Vista, 10.Apr.2019) — Vista Oil & Gas S.A.B. de C.V. announced details of the company’s Ordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting slated for 25 April 2019.

Attached you will find the call for the company’s Ordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting, which will take place at 10.00 AM CST (11.00 AM EST / 12.00 PM GMT-3) on April 25, 2019 in Mexico City, United Mexican States.

Additionally, you can find the documentation related to the shareholders’ meeting at Vista’s website http://www.vistaoilandgas.com/en/investors/.

***

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
https://energy-analytics-institute.org/2019/04/10/vista-oil-gas-releases-details-related-to-shareholders-meeting/
LinkedIn
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *