Frontera Announces 2Q:19 Conference Call Details

(Frontera, 1.Aug.2019) — Frontera Energy Corporation announces a conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. (MDT), 9:00 a.m. (GMT-5) and 10:00 a.m. (EDT). Participants will include Gabriel de Alba, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Richard Herbert, Chief Executive Officer, David Dyck, Chief Financial Officer and select members of the senior management team.

Analysts and investors are invited to participate using the following dial-in numbers:

Participant Number (International/Local): (647) 427-7450
Participant Number (Toll free Colombia): 01-800-518-0661
Participant Number (Toll free North America): (888) 231-8191
Conference ID: 8974578

***

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *