Petrobras on Petrobras Day 

Free ebooks Library Z-Library project z-library z-lib project Instant Max AI

(Petrobras, 30.Nov.2022) — Petrobras will hold Petrobras Day on 1 December 2022. There will be two webcasts, the first in Portuguese and the second in English, with presentations about our new Strategic Plan 2023-27.   

Petrobras will use the Microsoft Teams tool (link below) for the event. 

1 December 2022 (Thursday)
Webcast – PortugueseWebcast – English
10:30 a.m (Brasília)8:30 a.m (New York)1:30 p.m (London)Click here for the access link 12:00 a.m (Brasília)10:00 a.m (New York)3:00 p.m (London)Click here for the access link 

When accessing the link, choose the option “Join as a Guest”.

____________________

Previous post Petrobras Concludes REMAN Divestment
Next post Energy Analytics Institute’s NRGBriefs: November 2022