Petrobras To Host 4Q:20 Results Webcast

(Petrobras, 10.Feb.2021) — Petrobras informs that on 25 February 2021 two webcasts will be held, the first in Portuguese and the second in English, to present the company’s results for the fourth quarter of 2020.

Petrobras will use the Microsoft Teams tool (link below) for the event. 

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

Portuguese Webcast

10:00 a.m (Brasília)

8:00 a.m (New York)

1:00 p.m (London)

Click here for the access link

English Webcast

11:30 a.m (Brasília)

9:30 a.m (New York)

2:30 p.m (London)

Click here for the access link

When accessing the link, choose the option “Join as a Guest”.

____________________