Petrobras Gives Details On 2019 Annual Results

(Petrobras, 3.Feb.2020) — Petrobras reports that on February 10, after market closes, the company will release its quarterly production and sales report for 4Q19 and on February 19, also after market closes, it will disclose the financial statements report.

On February 20, it will be held two conference calls/webcasts to present the company’s results. The first in Portuguese will be at 10:00 am Brasília time (8:00 am New York time, 1:00 pm London time). The second in English will be at 11:30 am Brasília time (9:30 am New York time and 2:30 pm London time).  

Presentations in Portuguese and English will be made available previously on the company’s website (www.petrobras.com.br/ri).

***

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
LinkedIn
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close