Frontera To Host 2Q:19 Conference Call

(Frontera, 16.Jul.2019) — Frontera Energy Corporation plans to announce its second quarter 2019 results will be released after market on Thursday, August 1, 2019 followed by a conference call for investors and analysts on Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8:00 a.m. (MDT), 9:00 a.m. (GMT-5) and 10:00 a.m. (EDT). Participants will include Gabriel de Alba, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Richard Herbert, Chief Executive Officer, David Dyck, Chief Financial Officer and select members of the senior management team.

Analysts and investors are invited to participate using the following dial-in numbers:

Participant Number (International/Local): (647) 427-7450
Participant Number (Toll free Colombia): 01-800-518-0661
Participant Number (Toll free North America): (888) 231-8191
Conference ID: 8974578
Webcast Audio: www.fronteraenergy.ca

A replay of the conference call will be available until 10:59 p.m. (GMT-5) and 11:59 p.m. (EDT) Friday, August 16, 2019.

Encore Toll Free Dial-in Number: 1-855-859-2056
Local Dial-in Number: (416)-849-0833
Encore ID: 8974578

***

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *