Petrobras Reveals 3Q:19 Release Date

(Petrobras, 4.Oct.2019) — Petrobras reports that on October 17, after market closes, the company will release its quarterly production and sales report for 3Q19 and on October 24, also after market closes, it will disclose the financial statements report.

On October 25 it will be held two conference calls/webcasts to present the company’s results. The first in Portuguese will be at 10:00 am Brasília time (9:00 am New York time, 2:00 pm London time). The second in English will be at 11:30 am Brasília time (10:30 am New York time and 3:30 pm London time). 

Dial in to conference call:

Access via HD Web Phone:  https://bit.ly/2LDbLMr

Presentations in Portuguese and English will be made available previously on the company’s website (www.petrobras.com.br/ri).

***

Please follow and like us:
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
LinkedIn
Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *