Petrobras Sets Release Dates For 2Q:19 Results

(Petrobras, 16.Jul.2019) — Petrobras, focusing on providing greater transparency in its information, reports that as from this quarter, it will disclose the production and sales report prior to the company’s financial statements report.

On July 25th, after market closes, the company will release its quarterly production and sales report for 2Q19 and on August 1st, also after market closes, it will disclose the financial statements report.

On August 2nd it will be held two conference calls/webcasts to present the company’s results. The first in Portuguese will be at 10:00 am Brasília time (9:00 am New York time, 2:00 pm London time). The second in English will be at 11:30 am Brasília time (10:30 amNew York time and 3:30 pm London time).

Dial in to conference call:

Access via HD Web Phone: https://bit.ly/2YuZr4t

Presentations in Portuguese and English will be made available previously on the company’s website (www.petrobras.com.br/ri).

***

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *